Dental Clinic Locations Melbourne, Adelaide, Canberra, Brisbane, Gold Coast


Sat 25 Mar - St Kilda & Whoopsys Elwood Mon 27 Mar - Geelong & Surrounds Tue 28 Mar - Hachi Toorak Tue 28 Mar - Paws and Pose Hawthorn Wed 29 Mar - Sakura Dog Grooming Sandhurst Wed 29 Mar - Mud Puddle Pets Parkdale Thu 30 Mar - Pupppytopia Greensborough Thu 30 Mar - Paw Relations Templestowe Fri 31 Mar - Super Mutts Ferntree Gully Fri 31 Mar - Mostly Mutts Brunswick Mon 03 Apr - The Canine Creche Thomastown Mon 03 Apr - Groom Girl Diamond Creek Tue 04 Apr - Boronia Dog & Cat Grooming Tue 04 Apr - Oodles of Spoodles Mitcham Wed 05 Apr - Puppy Love Northcote Wed 05 Apr - Hairy Hounds Playground W'Town Thu 06 Apr - Rollover Beethoven Balwyn Nth Thu 06 Apr - Mud Puddle Pets Parkdale Fri 07 Apr - Pet Force Sunshine Fri 07 Apr - Gladstone Park & Surrounds 🌟Sat 08 Apr - Hairy Hounds Playground 🌟10th Birthday Party🌟🐕🐶🎂🍾🎊🎉🎊🌟 Mon 10 Apr - Happy Pooch Port Melbourne Mon 10 Apr - Laundry Mutt Richmond Tue 11 Apr - Mostly Mutts Brunswick Tue 11 Apr - Dog Diversity Seddon Wed 12 Apr - Natural Animal Solutions Beaconsfield Wed 12 Apr - Cranbourne & Berwick Thu 13 Apr - Boronia Dog Grooming Thu 13 Apr - Super Mutts Ferntree Gully

EASTER WEEKEND - 🐇Home Visits Available🌟 Tue 18 Apr - Whoopsys Elwood & St Kilda Tue 18 Apr - Paws & Whiskers Mentone Wed 19 Apr - Paws n Pose & Rollover Beethoven

🌟Thu 20 - 23 Apr - ADELAIDE CLINICS🌟

Mon 24 Apr - Geelong & Surrounds Wed 26 Apr - Mud Puddle Pets Parkdale Wed 26 Apr - Dog Day Spa Bayside - Carrum Thu 27 Apr - Puppytopia Greensborough Thu 27 Apr - Eltham Home Visits Thu 27 Apr - Groom Girl Diamond Creek 🌟DOG LOVERS SHOW MELBOURNE🌟 🌟Mon 1 - 2 May - Hobart & Surrounds🌟 3 days Wed 3 May - Rollover Beethoven Balwyn Nth Wed 3 May - Chadstone & Surrounds Thu 4 May - Puppylove Northcote Thu 4 May - Country Paws Cockatoo

🌟QUEENSLAND DENTAL CLINICS🌟 🌟 Fri 5 May - The Pet Pad Brisbane 🌟Sat 6 May - The Dog Emporium Broadbeach 🌟Sun 7 May - Home Visits QLD 🌟Mon 8 May - The Dog Emporium Broadbeach 🌟Tue 9 May - PAWSH - Mermaid Beach 🌟Wed 10 May - Animal Affair Mooloolabah 🌟Wed 10 May - Pooch Avenue Slacks Creek

🌟MELBOURNE DENTAL CLINICS🌟 Thu 11 May - Eltham & Diamond Creek Thu 11 May - Waggy Tails Dog Day Care Eltham Fri 12 May - Hairy Hounds Playground Fri 12 May - Pet Force Sunshine Mon 15 May - Whoopsys Elwood Mon 15 May - Happy Pooch Port Melbourne Tue 16 May - Home Visits & Superb Dog Mulgrave Tue 16 May - Natural Animal Solutions Wed 17 May - Sakura Dog Grooming Sandhurst Wed 17 May - Paws & Whiskers Mentone

🌟SYDNEY DENTAL CLINICS🌟 🌟Thu 18 May - Newcastle 🌟Thu 18 May - Bondi 🌟Fri 19 May - Paddington 🌟Sat 20 May - Chatswood 🌟Sun 21 May - Rozelle 🌟Mon 22 May - Randwick

🌟CANBERRA DENTAL CLINICS🌟 Tue 23-24 May Canberra - Home Visits Thu 25 May - PETFORCE Canberra

Fri 26 May - Mudpuddle Pets Parkdale Sat 27 May - Home Visits Melbourne

Mon 29 May - Sandy Paws Reservoir

Tue 30 May - Dog Diversity Seddon 🐈🐕 Home Visits Available Daily 🐕🐈

INTERSTATE DATES 🌟20 - 22 Apr Adelaide x 3 Locations 🌟1 - 3 May Hobart & Launceston 🌟5 - 10 May - Brisbane & Goldcoast 🌟18 - 23 May - Sydney x 5 Locations 🌟24 -25 May - Canberra x 2 Locations 🌟22 - 25 June - Perth x 4 Locations 🌟26 - 29 July - Rockhampton x 4 Locations 🌟17 - 22 Aug - Sydney x 6 Locations 🌟14 - 17 Sep - Brisbane, Gold Coast & Noosa 🌟18 - 22 Sep - Byron Bay & Ballina

🌟23 - 23 Sep - Coffs Harbour 🌟27 -30 Oct - Hobart

JOIN OUR PARTNERSHIP ACROSS AUSTRALIA AND HELP PREVENT GUM DISEASE

If you would like to Host a Dental Clinic and promote Pet Dental Health - Contact Us! ✔Join our Partnership across Australia in Natural Pet Dental Health with our Vet✔ E: Australiananimaloralcare@gmail.com Phone: 0435 875 960 - or Facebook Message

✔http://m.me/Australiananimalcare

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Perth Pet Dental Time

Heading our way to WA on Monday 15th - 20th Feb We have home visits and locations you can attend Wanneroo, Perth, Bassendean, Fremantle, South Perth Make your booking now to get your preferred time an

Australian Animal Oral Care  -

  21 The Esplanade St Kilda Victoria ​Australia 3182

Dog and Cat Teeth Cleaning

Pet Dental Products - Shopify

Ph: 0435 875 960 

Email: australiananimaloralcare@gmail.com

ABN   77 469 114 079   

Mobile Services in Australia

VIC NSW WA & QLD

Instagram   Facebook     YouTube    Pinterest

Home    Privacy   Terms of Service   ©Australian Animal Oral Care 

© 2020 Web Design by Willomavin Design