top of page

Updated August Locations


Dental Disease affects 80% of Dogs and Cats by the age of 3โœ” ๐Ÿƒ Sedation Free Dental with Dr. Cesar is found at 90 Locations in Australia. Natural Holistic Pet Care with No Anesthesia๐ŸŒฟ ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿ•FREE DENTAL CHECKS ๐Ÿ•

โ†ช0435 875 960 or Book online ๐Ÿˆ $350 - $450 Fixed Price โœ”Home Visits Available at all Locations

We teach you how to look after your Pet's Oral Hygiene at home in between Dental Cleaning. Its so important.

Dog Dental & Cat Dental Cleaning

๐ŸŒŸQUEENSLAND DENTAL CLINICS๐ŸŒŸ

Tue 15 August - Brisbane ๐ŸŒด

Wed 16 August - Gold Coast

Touch Of Pawfection

Thu 17 August

Pooch Avenue

Fri 18 August

THE HOUND HUTT

Noosa & Sunshine Coast ๐ŸŒž

Sat 18th August - Colundra

Mooloolabah & Surrounds

Sun 19th August - Gold Coast

Adorable Paws

Robina & Burleigh Heads

Monday 21 August - Mermaid Beach

PAWSH - The Organic & Natural Pet Spa

Gold Coast Home Visits

๐ŸŒŸ MELBOURNE DENTAL CLINICS๐ŸŒŸ

Tue 22 Aug - Boronia

Boronia Dog and Cat Grooming

๐ŸŒŸ23 - 26 Aug - NSW - Ballina ๐Ÿ•

Scratch and Sniff Treats

Byron Bay , Mullumbimby

๐ŸŒŸ 27 - 28 Aug - CANBERRA ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ

Home Visits - Book Now

๐ŸŒŸ MELBOURNE DENTAL CLINICS๐ŸŒŸ

Tue 29 Aug - Mulgrave

Superb Dog Grooming

Tue 29 Aug - Brunswick

MOSTLY MUTTS

Wed 30 Aug - Leongatha

Haig's K9 Cuts

Gippsland Home Visits

Thu 31 Aug - Ferntree Gully

Super Mutts

Fri 1 Sep - Northcote

Puppy Love - Vic

Sat 2nd Sep - Shepparton ๐Ÿถ

๐ŸŒŸ 11 - 15 Sep - Sydney ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ

๐ŸŒŸ 19 - 23 Sep - Queensland ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ

๐ŸŒŸ 09 - 10 Oct - Adelaide

๐ŸŒŸ 25 - 29 Oct - Perth ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ

๐ŸŒŸ 17-18 Nov - Hobart ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ

Home Visits all suburbs ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ

Phone: 0435 875 960 - or Message us

๐ŸƒOrganic Pet Products for Sale ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ๐ŸŒฑ

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
dog teeth cleaning
Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Untitled (1).png

HELLO PET OWNERS

Welcome to a new natural
approach to  Dental Cleaning

 Natural Anesthesia Free Pet Dental Cleaning for Dogs & Cats

bottom of page