Updated August Locations


Dental Disease affects 80% of Dogs and Cats by the age of 3✔ 🍃 Sedation Free Dental with Dr. Cesar is found at 90 Locations in Australia. Natural Holistic Pet Care with No Anesthesia🌿 🐈🐕🍃 🐕FREE DENTAL CHECKS 🐕

↪0435 875 960 or Book online 🐈 $350 - $450 Fixed Price ✔Home Visits Available at all Locations

We teach you how to look after your Pet's Oral Hygiene at home in between Dental Cleaning. Its so important.

Dog Dental & Cat Dental Cleaning

🌟QUEENSLAND DENTAL CLINICS🌟

Tue 15 August - Brisbane 🌴

Wed 16 August - Gold Coast

Touch Of Pawfection

Thu 17 August

Pooch Avenue

Fri 18 August

THE HOUND HUTT

Noosa & Sunshine Coast 🌞

Sat 18th August - Colundra

Mooloolabah & Surrounds

Sun 19th August - Gold Coast

Adorable Paws

Robina & Burleigh Heads

Monday 21 August - Mermaid Beach

PAWSH - The Organic & Natural Pet Spa

Gold Coast Home Visits

🌟 MELBOURNE DENTAL CLINICS🌟

Tue 22 Aug - Boronia

Boronia Dog and Cat Grooming

🌟23 - 26 Aug - NSW - Ballina 🐕

Scratch and Sniff Treats

Byron Bay , Mullumbimby

🌟 27 - 28 Aug - CANBERRA 🐕🐈

Home Visits - Book Now

🌟 MELBOURNE DENTAL CLINICS🌟

Tue 29 Aug - Mulgrave

Superb Dog Grooming

Tue 29 Aug - Brunswick

MOSTLY MUTTS

Wed 30 Aug - Leongatha

Haig's K9 Cuts

Gippsland Home Visits

Thu 31 Aug - Ferntree Gully

Super Mutts

Fri 1 Sep - Northcote

Puppy Love - Vic

Sat 2nd Sep - Shepparton 🐶

🌟 11 - 15 Sep - Sydney 🐕🐈

🌟 19 - 23 Sep - Queensland 🐕🐈

🌟 09 - 10 Oct - Adelaide

🌟 25 - 29 Oct - Perth 🐕🐈

🌟 17-18 Nov - Hobart 🐕🐈

Home Visits all suburbs 🐕🐈

Phone: 0435 875 960 - or Message us

🍃Organic Pet Products for Sale 🐕🐈🌱

Recent Posts

See All

Perth Pet Dental Time

Heading our way to WA on Monday 15th - 20th Feb We have home visits and locations you can attend Wanneroo, Perth, Bassendean, Fremantle, South Perth Make your booking now to get your preferred time an