• Admin

Pet Dental Locations with Dr Cesar - Sedation Free 🌱🐕🐈

Did you know 80 % of Pets have Dental Disease? It can be prevented. Pet Dental with Dr. Cesar - Natural Holistic Pet Care with No Anesthetic 🌿 🐈🐕🍃 ↪0435 875 960 Home Visits Available Daily Price $375 - $450 depending on size! FREE Dental Checks All Locations🇦🇺 🌟01 - 03 Dec - HOBART 🐕🐈 Home Visits 🏡 🌟MELBOURNE PET DENTAL🌟 Mon 4 Dec - Parkdale Mudpuddle Pets Mon 4 Dec - Toorak Hachi Tue 5 Dec - Williamstown Hairy Hounds Playground Tue 5 Dec - Seddon Doggy Dooz Dog Grooming Wed 6 Dec - Thomastown The Canine Creche Thu 7 Dec - Greensborough Puppytopia Fri 8 Dec - Ferntree Gully Super Mutts Fri 8 Dec - Monbulk Poochies Pet Supplies & Groom Room 🌟Sat 9 Dec - Home Visits 🏡 🌟Sun 10 Dec - Bendigo 🐕🐈 Mon 11 Dec - St Kilda / Port Melbourne Tue 12 Dec - Sommerville & Mornington Aquapaws Canine Rehabilitation and Fitness Centre 🌟SYDNEY DENTAL CLINICS 13 - 14 Dec Home Visits Sydney🐕🐈 Fri 15 Dec - Waterloo CentennialBark 🌟MELBOURNE PET DENTAL 🌟 Sat 16 Dec - Balwyn Rollover Beethoven Dog Grooming Home Visits 🏡 Mon 18 Dec - Phillip Island - San Remo Cranbourne Tue 19 Dec - Kew Simply Stylish Pet Grooming Salon Eltham Waggy Tails Doggy Day Care - Eltham Wed 20 Dec - Home Visits Available 🏡 Thu 21 Dec - Brunswick MOSTLY MUTTS Fri 22 Dec - Home Visits 🏡 🌲🎅🎅🌲 Christmas Closure 🌲🎅🎅🌲 🐕🐈2018 Locations Coming Up 🌟JANUARY - CANBERRA - NSW 🌟FEBRUARY - PERTH 🌟MARCH - QUEENSLAND 🌟MARCH - ROCKHAMPTON & TOWNSVILLE 🌟APRIL- ADELAIDE ✔Ask us to come to your Area in 🇦🇺 🍃Organic Pet Products for Sale 🐕🐈🌱 Book online or call 0435 875 960 www.australiananimaloralcare.com